glutone 250mg effervescent, 15 tablets

Brand  : Glutone |Marketed By  : Adroit Biomed

Glutathione is body’s own antioxidant which is critical for optimum health of every cell. It’s often referred as the master antioxidant as it is essential for healthy immune function, detoxification, skin health. L-Glutathione is essential for various cellular functions & also improves skin tone in both exposed &covered body parts. Vitamin C helps to improve absorption of L-Glutathione & Contributes to normal immune function & collagen synthesis in skin

Availability: IN STOCK

MRP: ₹ 1050.00

Delivery Charge Details



4.36

39 Ratings & 39 Review(s)
9 answered questions
5★
 17
4★
 19
3★
 3
2★
 0
1★
 0

Purchased this Product?

Make sure to write a Review & Rate it!

QUALITY

PRICE

VALUE

Sort By
Filter By


Showing 0-15 of 39 reviews

logo

Aarti shriyan

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on September 23, 2019

this product has helped me for skin radiance. it gives a good glow to the skin. it has also helped me reduce my dark spots and my uneven skin tone has vanished too. wonderful product

logo

Chetan R

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on September 23, 2019

It is my second time buying this product. bohot hi accha kaam karta hai yeh. skin shade mein accha difference hai and the spots are also light now. gives very good results, tablet form mein hai so intake ke liye bhi easy hai sirf water mein daal dena hai tablet. include it in your routine and difference dekho.

logo

Disha

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on October 03, 2019

used this product for over a month now and it is clearly showing results. my skin visibly looks a shade lighter. this product is worth every penny spent. loved it

logo

Nikita

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on April 04, 2020

This is very good product. I really like it

logo

Nikita sen

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on August 31, 2019

must try this product once . my skin become fair and also my dark spots show very less. it is a very easy to take tablet. i recommend

logo

Prajakta SK

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on August 17, 2019

must try this tablets atleast once if you have pigmentation and uneven skin tone problems. it just fixes them all. it is also worth the price. for the best results you should complete the duration course. results are clearly seen. liking this one a lot

logo

Preethi R

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on August 28, 2019

completed full duration of this product and i must say the results are highly great. i do not regret buying this. stays true to skin whitening and hyperpigmentation. Gives a good glow, i can feel the difference. must try

logo

Shweta alde

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on September 24, 2019

Mujhe yeh product use karke 3 months huye hai. mere face pe kafi wrinkles aur spots hai. iss product ko use karke mujhe mere skin mein bohot farak dikha hai aur mere skin ki shade fair bhi dikh rahi hai. very nice product.

logo

Sindhu N

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on September 12, 2019

i have used this product for quiet a long time now. it has helped me settle the wrinkles and dark spots that i had. the tablet formula makes it even easier to use unlike creams. if you follow the procedure properly it will show the desired outcome. worked really well for me.

logo

Sreejita N

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on August 28, 2019

this product was recommended to me by a friend. i must say it works amazing. i can see my skin glowing and it as really made my skin tone even. worth the price i spent. i have previously used other products too but the result this product gave me is the best.

logo

aakanksha

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on August 30, 2019

my skin feels much breathable and clear than before . this product works wonders. suits all skin types. must try this product. will surely buy again

logo

neha singh

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on August 31, 2019

very happy to use this product. this tablets gets dissolved in water and the taste is also really good. results are also very clear .my skin looks fair and even shade than before.

logo

nishant thakur

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on September 03, 2019

this one definitely deserves 5 stars. the packaging is really travel friendly. Every ingredients in this product is useful for the skin. heals hyperpigmentation too. skin looks glowly and healthy too. would recommend this to all must try product.

logo

priya raghu

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on August 22, 2019

absolutely loved this product. i clearly see the difference using the whole product for the first time. will definitely buy again. this one has lived up to my expectations. it gives the even skin tone, radiance, fresh look that you have been wishing for. i totally recommend!!

logo

ritika sinha

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on September 28, 2019

i have experienced a drastic change in my skin tone and dark spots after using this product. this product works from the internal root of skin problems that is why the results are exceptionally good and visible. would highly recommend this one.

logo

sneha rathod

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on August 27, 2019

after spending so much money on skin treatments nothing worked much well for me but glutone 250 sure did. a very budget friendly products. made my skin really fresh and reduced all the pigmentation i had. Go for this one. the result is really good. totally satisfied