Glutone Serum for Skin Glow & Radiance, 30ml

Brand: Glutone

M.R.P. : ₹ 1200

4.25


13 Ratings and 13 Reviews

5
 8
4
 4
3
 0
2
 1
1
 0


Review Policy
  1. 1) Your review should be about your experience with the product.
  2. 2) Your feedback is valuable for fellow shoppers who may be interested in buying the product.
  3. 3) Leave out the proper names.
  4. 4) "Good" is not always positive evaluation.
  5. 5) Include nothing but the facts
  6. 6) Write in your honest

Remember and note that your review is just your experience. If you have any Queries/Concerns/Issues with Product or Service, please contact us from Help Center.

Sort By
Filter By

Showing 0-13 of 13 reviews

  Abhishek Chaudhary
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on March 03, 2020
Good

  Dishant Raipure
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on December 10, 2019
Best Serum^_^

  Meena Bandaru
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on December 31, 2019
I'm totally in love with this serum ???? first few days u won't see any results, use daily.. after using 1week u will see that slightly difference, and the glow ???????? trust me guys this serum is so good ????????????

  Remya Justin
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on January 16, 2020
Super

  Shreya
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on December 13, 2019
Super quick delivery, isko din me ek baar use kiya tho chalega kya?

  deepa
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on December 12, 2019
Muje mere 1st application me hi difference dekh raha hai. Worth hai.

  kumar
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on December 12, 2019
Just got the serum delivered, happy with the quick delivery... Hoping this will as just as effective glutone 1000 was.

  manisha
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on December 13, 2019
Wow, it got delivered within 2 days. The smell and consistency is really nice, will update the results after using it for a month.

  -Rony -goswami
 ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on February 24, 2020
It creates pimples on my skin

  Darren Ferns
 ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on May 15, 2020
It was nice.

  Lareb Haseem,
 ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on February 20, 2020
Nice Products

  Nitin
 ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on January 13, 2020
Yes its a very good product in few days i was feeling no change in my appearance but using regularly and after 10 days my face skin looking so innocent and bright one advice do yoga exercises regularly for great results great product but little expensive

  Preeti Neema
 ★ ★
Published on January 11, 2020
Product was very good but price was too expensive