Eye Spa Eye Drops, 10 ml

Brand: Lifezen

M.R.P. : ₹ 95

4.5


73 ratings and 73 reviews

5
 49
4
 21
3
 0
2
 1
1
 2


Review Policy
  1. 1) Your review should be about your experience with the product.
  2. 2) Your feedback is valuable for fellow shoppers who may be interested in buying the product.
  3. 3) Leave out the proper names.
  4. 4) "Good" is not always positive evaluation.
  5. 5) Include nothing but the facts
  6. 6) Write in your honest

Remember and note that your review is just your experience. If you have any Queries/Concerns/Issues with Product or Service, please contact us from Help Center.

Sort By
Filter By

Showing 0-14 of 73 reviews

  ABDUL S.
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on December 12, 2016
good but not the best

  Advocate S.
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on December 12, 2016
Very good

  Akshat Malik
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on December 12, 2016
test

  Akshat Malik
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on December 15, 2016
Bh

  Alekya
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on December 12, 2016
I felt great and relaxed from strain after using this product, being an IT employee i feel so much stress on eyes using this product all the tiredness reduced felt so relaxed.

  Alpa D.
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on December 12, 2016
Nice

  Anjali
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on December 12, 2016
It was very refreshing and the dryness in the eyes reduced.

  Anushree K.
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on December 12, 2016
It was good experience ordering product from ClickonCare. I had some problem in placing order but customer care people attentively handled it. Product is good. Actually cools eyes and clean them

  Ashok T.
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on December 12, 2016
Best service among online shopping so far

  Ashrut A.
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on December 12, 2016
The product delivery was fast, also I got the product for a value less than which I would have to pay in the market. :)

  Avinash S.
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on December 12, 2016
good useful product- price is high as compared to competitive item having same qty

  Chandra M.
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on December 12, 2016
Quick and prompt delivery.

  Chikop
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on July 09, 2018
Does what it says.

  Chirag C.
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on December 12, 2016
It help your eyes to rejuvenate.

  Deepthi
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on December 12, 2016
I felt so much relaxed using this product. It removed all the tiredness and dryness in eyes so much refreshing for eyes.