eye spa eye drops, 10ml

Brand: Lifezen | Marketed By: Lifezen Healthcare

Eye Spa is a revolutionary 2 drop 2 minute formula for instant calm to dry and tired eyes.

Availability: IN STOCK

MRP: ₹ 104.00

Delivery Charge Details



4.59

79 Ratings & 78 Review(s)
7 answered questions
5★
 54
4★
 21
3★
 1
2★
 1
1★
 2

Purchased this Product?

Make sure to write a Review & Rate it!

QUALITY

PRICE

VALUE

Sort By
Filter By


Showing 0-15 of 78 reviews

logo

ABDUL S.

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on December 12, 2016

good but not the best

logo

Advocate S.

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on December 12, 2016

Very good

logo

Akshat Malik

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on December 12, 2016

test

logo

Akshat Malik

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on December 15, 2016

Bh

logo

Alekya

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on December 12, 2016

I felt great and relaxed from strain after using this product, being an IT employee i feel so much stress on eyes using this product all the tiredness reduced felt so relaxed.

logo

Alpa D.

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on December 12, 2016

Nice

logo

Anjali

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on December 12, 2016

It was very refreshing and the dryness in the eyes reduced.

logo

Anushree K.

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on December 12, 2016

It was good experience ordering product from ClickonCare. I had some problem in placing order but customer care people attentively handled it. Product is good. Actually cools eyes and clean them

logo

Ashok T.

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on December 12, 2016

Best service among online shopping so far

logo

Ashrut A.

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on December 12, 2016

The product delivery was fast, also I got the product for a value less than which I would have to pay in the market. :)

logo

Avinash S.

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on December 12, 2016

good useful product- price is high as compared to competitive item having same qty

logo

Chandra M.

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on December 12, 2016

Quick and prompt delivery.

logo

Chikop

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on July 09, 2018

Does what it says.

logo

Chirag C.

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on December 12, 2016

It help your eyes to rejuvenate.

logo

Deepthi

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on December 12, 2016

I felt so much relaxed using this product. It removed all the tiredness and dryness in eyes so much refreshing for eyes.

logo

Dhaval G.

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on December 12, 2016

Click On Care is already raising the bar in terms of online services. Overall, I had a wonderful experience using ClickOnCare. On time service - no need to follow up or track. Product was well packed... Kudos to the team...