mintop pro - procapil hair therapy, 75ml

Mintop Pro helps to prevent hair loss and fights against hair follicle ageing process.

Availability: IN STOCK

MRP: ₹ 1259.00

Delivery Charge Details



4.11

18 Ratings & 18 Review(s)
0 answered questions
5★
 10
4★
 2
3★
 5
2★
 0
1★
 1

Purchased this Product?

Make sure to write a Review & Rate it!

QUALITY

PRICE

VALUE

Sort By
Filter By


Showing 0-15 of 18 reviews

logo

Happy

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on July 28, 2017

i have experienced worst hair fall, i am using this product from last 4-5 days and it worked amazingly, my fall got reduced by 4 to 5 times.

logo

Hari

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on October 05, 2018

Hey guys this is one of the Best product this is one of the best solution for hairfall without side effects,I can't say about new hair growing but hairfall stopped.

logo

Nilu kymar

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on January 30, 2017

Worth the money spent.. It helped in my hair growth

logo

Raju

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on October 18, 2019

Best Product

logo

Seetal

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on October 18, 2019

One of the best product

logo

TSK

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on May 28, 2018

Amazing product using from last 2 weeks and soothing effect and i i can see reduced hairfall.

logo

anant b.

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on December 12, 2016

Wonderful...got even the rare medicines

logo

arun

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on April 29, 2017

best product

logo

arun

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on April 29, 2017

effective product

logo

saranya

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on December 17, 2017

Its amazing.. I used last 2 weeks.. Result of my hair loss was stop.. I can't belived it.. Thank u mintop pro..

logo

Amit

 ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on March 25, 2018

This is good product. Started seeing results within 15 days of usage. Use continuously as initially you will get hairfall and then new hair will grow.

logo

farhan

 ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on February 03, 2019

fabulous product by dr reddy this is really effective it will improve ur hair health as well as strength and growth too.

logo

Afjal khan

 ★ ★ ★

Published on August 30, 2018

Good product

logo

Amy

 ★ ★ ★

Published on October 21, 2018

Effective solution for stop hair fall but not worth to use for new hair growth

logo

Shabeer

 ★ ★ ★

Published on August 30, 2018

See guys, I don't think it's working because from 2 months I'm using this product. I could see my hair fall got stopped but no new hair grow and all.. So i preferred to use this product to stop hair fall not fair regrowth

logo

Tapan

 ★ ★ ★

Published on May 12, 2018

Very good product for hair. Gave me good results.