Mintop PRO - Procapil Hair Therapy - 75 ml

Brand: Dr. Reddy's

M.R.P. : ₹ 1145

4


16 ratings and 16 reviews

5
 8
4
 2
3
 5
2
 0
1
 1


Review Policy
  1. 1) Your review should be about your experience with the product.
  2. 2) Your feedback is valuable for fellow shoppers who may be interested in buying the product.
  3. 3) Leave out the proper names.
  4. 4) "Good" is not always positive evaluation.
  5. 5) Include nothing but the facts
  6. 6) Write in your honest

Remember and note that your review is just your experience. If you have any Queries/Concerns/Issues with Product or Service, please contact us from Help Center.

Sort By
Filter By

Showing 0-14 of 16 reviews

  Happy
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on July 28, 2017
i have experienced worst hair fall, i am using this product from last 4-5 days and it worked amazingly, my fall got reduced by 4 to 5 times.

  Hari
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on October 05, 2018
Hey guys this is one of the Best product this is one of the best solution for hairfall without side effects,I can't say about new hair growing but hairfall stopped.

  Nilu kymar
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on January 30, 2017
Worth the money spent.. It helped in my hair growth

  TSK
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on May 28, 2018
Amazing product using from last 2 weeks and soothing effect and i i can see reduced hairfall.

  anant b.
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on December 12, 2016
Wonderful...got even the rare medicines

  arun
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on April 29, 2017
best product

  arun
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on April 29, 2017
effective product

  saranya
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on December 17, 2017
Its amazing.. I used last 2 weeks.. Result of my hair loss was stop.. I can't belived it.. Thank u mintop pro..

  Amit
 ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on March 25, 2018
This is good product. Started seeing results within 15 days of usage. Use continuously as initially you will get hairfall and then new hair will grow.

  farhan
 ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on February 03, 2019
fabulous product by dr reddy this is really effective it will improve ur hair health as well as strength and growth too.

  Afjal khan
 ★ ★ ★
Published on August 30, 2018
Good product

  Amy
 ★ ★ ★
Published on October 21, 2018
Effective solution for stop hair fall but not worth to use for new hair growth

  Shabeer
 ★ ★ ★
Published on August 30, 2018
See guys, I don't think it's working because from 2 months I'm using this product. I could see my hair fall got stopped but no new hair grow and all.. So i preferred to use this product to stop hair fall not fair regrowth

  Tapan
 ★ ★ ★
Published on May 12, 2018
Very good product for hair. Gave me good results.

  kiran
 ★ ★ ★
Published on August 21, 2018
fantastic product