For illustration purposes only*

Actual product may vary due to product enhancements by the manufacturer, please contact manufacturer for product description.

i-glow vc 20 vitamin c serum, 20gm

Brand: MRHM | Marketed By: MRHM

I GLOW VC 20 is a unique Skin Brightening product with power of Vitamin C. Vitamin C in the body offers anti-oxidant property which is an important part in collagen synthesis, it provides Photo Protection and is a de-pigmentation agent. VC20 contains Vitamin C at 20% concentration which is the maximum amount that can be absorbed by our body.

Availability: IN STOCK

MRP: ₹ 1100.00

Delivery Charge Details



4.08

36 Ratings & 36 Review(s)
16 answered questions
5★
 5
4★
 29
3★
 2
2★
 0
1★
 0

Purchased this Product?

Make sure to write a Review & Rate it!

QUALITY

PRICE

VALUE

Sort By
Filter By


Showing 16-31 of 36 reviews

logo

Momita

 ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on September 22, 2018

Good

logo

Nandini

 ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on April 16, 2019

It absorbs fast and works good

logo

Nimisha

 ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on January 25, 2019

This is best vitamin C serum, which i ever used

logo

Nina

 ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on March 18, 2019

Price is little high but works great

logo

Priya

 ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on March 16, 2019

It good getting perfect result after use

logo

Reema

 ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on July 16, 2019

i like everything about this product...using it for last 10 days almost and it have seen amazing glow on my skin..

logo

Rishita

 ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on April 13, 2019

It good getting perfect result after use

logo

Rita

 ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on April 07, 2019

Not bad, ok ok serum

logo

Ritika Mitra

 ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on November 27, 2019

Used the product for the first time and it gave me brilliant results......just in love with the product

logo

Shanthi

 ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on February 25, 2020

Excellent

logo

Shreya Gupta

 ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on March 19, 2019

Works very well , best vitamin c serum

logo

Sunaina Joshi

 ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on March 17, 2019

Tube is small but powerful serum

logo

Yasmeen

 ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on July 11, 2019

Price is little but high but good serum

logo

khush

 ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on September 22, 2018

Superb quality and good service by clickoncare

logo

krishna

 ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on April 26, 2019

I have been using the product for a couple of weeks. It feels good. Skin is soft and moisturised. I recommended this product to a couple of my friends.

logo

niyaan

 ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on February 18, 2019

Great product! Super value for money.