radant-i cream, 15ml

Brand  : Percos India |Marketed By  : Percos India

A novel and unique way to eradicate Dark Circle, Eye Bags, Crow’s Feet, Wrinkles around the eye and Eye Puffiness

Availability: IN STOCK

MRP: ₹ 940.00

Delivery Charge Details



4.73

22 Ratings & 22 Review(s)
8 answered questions
5★
 18
4★
 2
3★
 2
2★
 0
1★
 0

Purchased this Product?

Make sure to write a Review & Rate it!

QUALITY

PRICE

VALUE

Sort By
Filter By


Showing 0-15 of 22 reviews

logo

Devika

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on November 07, 2018

Loved the texture of the cream. Its not of heavy consistency and so its easy to apply as well.. i am using it as a night eye cream. This is really beneficial to remove any kind of wrinkles and age related marks on face.

logo

Divya

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on February 02, 2019

Using this cream for the past 1 week and its results are fast and Good. This cream reduces my dark spots and under eye puffiness

logo

Kajal

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on March 08, 2019

Packaging was good.

logo

Kaveri

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on May 19, 2019

With regular use reduce dark circles and other under eye problems though it I take time but it is good product

logo

Kesha

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on August 19, 2018

Mene ye cream first time use kiya or muje result 3 week ke bad thoda dikhna suru hua

logo

Krisha

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on December 17, 2018

My doctor recommended this product I have used first time for under eye problems and I got good result

logo

Krishma

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on October 27, 2017

It is helpful for my drak circle

logo

Maya

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on January 15, 2019

Very effective

logo

Meena

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on January 09, 2018

Good product

logo

Monali

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on April 14, 2017

Good product????

logo

Neema

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on June 09, 2018

Worth it

logo

Nikita

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on December 06, 2018

Nice ????

logo

Nikita

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on July 08, 2017

Nice ????

logo

Nisha

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on July 14, 2017

I have use this cream 2 weeks I got good result ????

logo

Niya

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on July 29, 2018

Very soothing eye cream. Gives coolness and relaxation.

logo

Shweta

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on November 16, 2018

My mom have under eye problems and she have used this first time she got good result