Tuskca Sugar Free Chewable Calcium Tabs - Pineapple Flavor

Brand: Lifezen

M.R.P. : ₹ 145

4.5


12 ratings and 12 reviews

5
 9
4
 2
3
 1
2
 0
1
 0


Review Policy
  1. 1) Your review should be about your experience with the product.
  2. 2) Your feedback is valuable for fellow shoppers who may be interested in buying the product.
  3. 3) Leave out the proper names.
  4. 4) "Good" is not always positive evaluation.
  5. 5) Include nothing but the facts
  6. 6) Write in your honest

Remember and note that your review is just your experience. If you have any Queries/Concerns/Issues with Product or Service, please contact us from Help Center.

Sort By
Filter By

Showing 0-12 of 12 reviews

  A S Patiy
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on October 07, 2017
Good product received.

  Deepak M.
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on December 12, 2016
Delivered bon time

  Divyansh A.
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on December 12, 2016
The product is good. But more importantly, ClickOnCare's service is excellent. The product was shipped in 1 hr 30 min of placing the order and I also got a call to confirm whether it had reached me.

  Hanif Sama
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on March 21, 2017
Really happy with the experience. fast delivery. you need to come up with some schemes to promote ur products...cashback etc

  Kiran L.
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on December 12, 2016
I am impressed with service. Will sure use it if needed.

  Milind P.
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on December 12, 2016
I have noticed some improvement by this product, may buy some more quantity in future.

  Shashank P.
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on December 12, 2016
Timely delivery.

  Trishul G.
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on December 12, 2016
Product is nice but a bit overpriced

  Vishal H.
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on December 12, 2016
Hi ClickOnCare team, this is to tell you that you guys are doing a great job. I had ordered for Tuscka tabs and even though the estimated date of delivery was 4-5 days, i got the tablets delivered in 2 days. Thank you so much! Although I was initially hesitant but now that I have had a good experience with your order and delivery mechanism, something that Flipkart was known for in their earlier days, I will talk about you guys to my friends. Thanks once again! :) Happy customer.

  Duraiswamy
 ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on January 22, 2017
Expected a little more sweetness as chewable tablets.

  UDAY GANDHI
 ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on December 15, 2016
Best ever supplement for bones. I shall suggest please launch similar supplement for kids, should be soft like jelly. Also please add magnesium.

  pradesh arippa
 ★ ★ ★
Published on January 04, 2017
prompt delivery