radant anti stretch mark oil, 35ml

Brand  : Percos India |Marketed By  : Percos India

A novel and unique way to eradicate stretch mark around the belly, shoulder and thigh

Availability: IN STOCK

MRP: ₹ 820.00

Delivery Charge Details



3.93

45 Ratings & 45 Review(s)
10 answered questions
5★
 23
4★
 7
3★
 5
2★
 9
1★
 1

Purchased this Product?

Make sure to write a Review & Rate it!

QUALITY

PRICE

VALUE

Sort By
Filter By


Showing 0-15 of 45 reviews

logo

Geeta

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on August 19, 2018

It really works

logo

Indu

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on September 18, 2019

Could see visible difference in the pregnancy marks in a 2 weeks time. Happy with purchase.

logo

Isha

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on September 20, 2019

Very nice n effective product all my marks are getting lighter n lighter. My friend recommended thus product and I am loving it

logo

Kushboo

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on October 01, 2018

Its working on my stretch marks

logo

Manali

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on September 09, 2019

I have been using this anti stretch mark oil from past 1 month. It is a perfect choice for pregnancy stretch mark

logo

Nisha

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on October 03, 2019

I had uneven skin tone.. fortunately I got to know about this product. I researched well about this product.. Iv been using it since May. It gave best results and evened my skin tone. Best to try.

logo

Priya

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on September 11, 2019

This is really nice product. I am using it since 2 year and it work amazingly. I am completely satisfied with this oil. I had the stretch marks but now it disappeared.

logo

Radhika

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on August 28, 2019

Best Anti stretch mark oil

logo

Radhika

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on September 02, 2019

Bought once before, buying again because of effectiveness and good quality

logo

Reetika

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on September 08, 2019

Very effective and worth for money product... Results are actually visible in few uses

logo

Ria

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on August 30, 2019

Nice Product. Felt good after using ????

logo

Ruby

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on June 01, 2019

Timely delivery and good product.

logo

Toral

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on September 29, 2019

This was my first purchase but I found it to be a good stretch mark oil.It is very effective and reduce my stretchmark l. I do recommend this

logo

Vibha

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on May 22, 2019

Great product. I did not get a single stretch mark. Would recommend it to all.

logo

Vibhavi

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on April 21, 2019

Good result

logo

Yogita

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on September 02, 2019

Excellent product, was able to notice visible results in 2 weeks itself. Will recommend it as the best available in market on that pricing.