Radant Anti Stretch Mark Oil, 35ml

Brand: Percos India

M.R.P. : ₹ 820

Offer Price : ₹ 779

You Save : ₹ 41 (5% off)

4


45 ratings and 45 reviews

5
 23
4
 7
3
 5
2
 9
1
 1


Review Policy
  1. 1) Your review should be about your experience with the product.
  2. 2) Your feedback is valuable for fellow shoppers who may be interested in buying the product.
  3. 3) Leave out the proper names.
  4. 4) "Good" is not always positive evaluation.
  5. 5) Include nothing but the facts
  6. 6) Write in your honest

Remember and note that your review is just your experience. If you have any Queries/Concerns/Issues with Product or Service, please contact us from Help Center.

Sort By
Filter By

Showing 0-14 of 45 reviews

  Geeta
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on August 19, 2018
It really works

  Indu
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on September 18, 2019
Could see visible difference in the pregnancy marks in a 2 weeks time. Happy with purchase.

  Isha
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on September 20, 2019
Very nice n effective product all my marks are getting lighter n lighter. My friend recommended thus product and I am loving it

  Kushboo
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on October 01, 2018
Its working on my stretch marks

  Manali
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on September 09, 2019
I have been using this anti stretch mark oil from past 1 month. It is a perfect choice for pregnancy stretch mark

  Nisha
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on October 03, 2019
I had uneven skin tone.. fortunately I got to know about this product. I researched well about this product.. Iv been using it since May. It gave best results and evened my skin tone. Best to try.

  Priya
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on September 11, 2019
This is really nice product. I am using it since 2 year and it work amazingly. I am completely satisfied with this oil. I had the stretch marks but now it disappeared.

  Radhika
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on August 28, 2019
Best Anti stretch mark oil

  Radhika
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on September 02, 2019
Bought once before, buying again because of effectiveness and good quality

  Reetika
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on September 08, 2019
Very effective and worth for money product... Results are actually visible in few uses

  Ria
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on August 30, 2019
Nice Product. Felt good after using ????

  Ruby
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on June 01, 2019
Timely delivery and good product.

  Toral
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on September 29, 2019
This was my first purchase but I found it to be a good stretch mark oil.It is very effective and reduce my stretchmark l. I do recommend this

  Vibha
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on May 22, 2019
Great product. I did not get a single stretch mark. Would recommend it to all.

  Vibhavi
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on April 21, 2019
Good result