hydronic everyday lipcare, 8gm

Marketed By  : Regaliz

Hydronic Everyday Lipcare moisturizes dry chapped lips and restores moisture balance. It comes with Lip plumping actives and gives SPF15 advance defense protection for all seasons. Hydronic Lipcare is enriched with Shea Butter, Jojoba Oil, Sweet Almond Oil, Vitamin E

Availability: IN STOCK

MRP: ₹ 299.00

Delivery Charge Details



4.05

146 Ratings & 146 Review(s)
15 answered questions
5★
 42
4★
 81
3★
 15
2★
 5
1★
 3

Purchased this Product?

Make sure to write a Review & Rate it!

QUALITY

PRICE

VALUE

Sort By
Filter By


Showing 16-31 of 146 reviews

logo

Lakshman

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on February 08, 2020

Amazing lip cream

logo

Megha

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on June 15, 2019

Nice one

logo

Memon

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on March 22, 2019

Just amazing

logo

Nandini

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on July 31, 2019

Very very nice product .. lips becom so soft

logo

Navya

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on March 21, 2020

Good

logo

Priya

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on February 11, 2019

good

logo

Roopa

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on March 09, 2019

Best lipcare

logo

Ruchi

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on April 24, 2019

Very soft and creamy texture.I really Very soft and creamy texture.I really like hydronic lip balm ????

logo

Ruchi

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on October 11, 2019

Since its only 2 days of using this lip balm so cannot review much. Yes it keep my lips quite hydrated, colorless, and quite handy. Overall a good buy!!!!!

logo

SHIVANGI SINGH

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on July 27, 2019

I will recommend to everyone. practically you will see the result after use.

logo

Sahi

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on September 03, 2019

I brought dis coz its suggested in the ashtrix channel as i trust her review ...m using this since one mnth and m loving it .super hydrated,super soft,super pink.good product for reasonable price

logo

Sandeep Kumar

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on May 14, 2018

It is a very good lip balm for everyday use, recommended by my dermatologist.

logo

Shalini Goud

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on November 26, 2019

I love this product. I used all the best lipbalms available in the market but this is most effective one.

logo

Shurti

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on May 05, 2019

nice one

logo

Sinu

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on July 12, 2019

Bad

logo

Sucharitha Kancharla

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on October 16, 2019

Gud