truderma stablized vitamin c 20% serum, 20ml

Brand  : Regaliz |Marketed By  : Regaliz

Truderma Vitamin C Serum fortified with Hyaluronic acid contains the most stable form of Vitamin C. Truderma Vitamin C serum is fortified with super Anti-oxidant complex and provides anti-aging benefits

Availability: IN STOCK

MRP: ₹ 1649.00

Delivery Charge Details



4.04

52 Ratings & 52 Review(s)
6 answered questions
5★
 15
4★
 28
3★
 6
2★
 2
1★
 1

Purchased this Product?

Make sure to write a Review & Rate it!

QUALITY

PRICE

VALUE

Sort By
Filter By


Showing 0-15 of 52 reviews

logo

Aaditya

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on September 20, 2019

I like this product

logo

Abhinav

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on October 27, 2019

I have tried so many brand but First time I have tried this serum seriously I got good result. I am happy for that and I will recommend to buy this to all

logo

Aniket

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on September 17, 2019

This is good serum for my skin like this serum

logo

Anusha

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on September 10, 2019

I was looking for my skin vitamin c serum and I bought this serum it is reasonable price and natural ingredients. This vitamin c serum helps to brighten my skin and improve my skin tone. My skin look like fresh and clean after this product use ! I love this product totally I will recommend to all! ????

logo

Arusha

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on November 02, 2019

This serum is excellent

logo

Kalyani

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on November 17, 2019

I love this product! It is suitable for all skin type. This serum is not sticky on face and nice glow instantly.

logo

Krishna

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on October 16, 2019

Truderma vitamin c serum is very use full for me because I had wrinkles. But few days after using this product I have seen my wrinkles was reduced.

logo

Nabanita Saha

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on January 27, 2020

Very good... Good results

logo

Rishabh

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on November 04, 2019

My doctor has recommended for acne skin and I have use this product one week I got good result. I will recommend to buy!

logo

Rohan

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on December 06, 2019

Nice ????

logo

ankur

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on November 12, 2019

I am using this serum in night time after I have seen morning my face look more fresh and glowing than before

logo

jay

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on December 01, 2019

It is amazing I love this. How it blend into my skin very smoothly and gives me flawless look

logo

mahesh

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on October 29, 2019

Very good product for my skin

logo

shaan

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on September 13, 2019

Super product

logo

shivam

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on December 02, 2019

Mene meri momnke liye ye serum purchase kiya he and she got good result after using

logo

Abhinav

 ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on December 06, 2019

Best product!