Amrutha Rathna Pain Oil, 100ml

Brand: Shankar Pharmacy

M.R.P. : ₹ 240

4


41 ratings and 41 reviews

5
 3
4
 33
3
 5
2
 0
1
 0


Review Policy
  1. 1) Your review should be about your experience with the product.
  2. 2) Your feedback is valuable for fellow shoppers who may be interested in buying the product.
  3. 3) Leave out the proper names.
  4. 4) "Good" is not always positive evaluation.
  5. 5) Include nothing but the facts
  6. 6) Write in your honest

Remember and note that your review is just your experience. If you have any Queries/Concerns/Issues with Product or Service, please contact us from Help Center.

Sort By
Filter By

Showing 0-14 of 41 reviews

  Jagdish
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on December 12, 2018
Love this, sabse best oil hai ye oain ke liye.

  Kavita Gumadha
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on December 29, 2018
Good dono old aur new pain ke liye

  Shubham Lahane
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on December 04, 2018
Best Pain Oil for sure

   kishan
 ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on October 31, 2018
This Pain Reliever is very effective...and experiencing great relief after the application ..So a worthful buy

  Anamika Roy
 ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on December 15, 2018
i am using this for back pain it giving results but little slowly

  Chandra Sekhar
 ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on December 24, 2018
So so product , but it feels cool and soothing after applying

  Dhanush Chandra
 ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on November 09, 2018
Works great on back pain , i got good results with this pain oil

  Fareed MD
 ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on November 22, 2018
jodo ke dard ke liye kaafi accha tel hai

  Gaurav Chaurasia
 ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on November 19, 2018
Got relief from neck pain and it's soothing

  Gaurav Singhania
 ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on January 11, 2019
Mains reasons why i bought this product is it's really budget friendly and my sister got good results , so even i want to try it for my back pain

  Lavanya Timu
 ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on November 12, 2018
amazing product for joint pains

  NK
 ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on February 02, 2019
Amazing results this oil recover joints pain so fast so so happy

  Noumita
 ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on January 07, 2019
Great oil and the ingredients which is used in this oil it's good and natural , menthol is so soothing

  PK
 ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on December 17, 2018
meri grand mother ko mere doctor ne ye pain relief oil recommended kiya tha . or meri grand mom ka pair ka pain pehalese jyada kam hogaya

  Praveen
 ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on November 18, 2018
it's actually very effective and gives his joints much relief.