amrutha rathna pain oil, 100ml

Amrutha Rathna Pain Oil give quick relief to joint pain, back pain, neck pain, muscular pain, sprains, catching pain, pulling pain, pricking pain, shooting pain, rheumatic pain and osteoporosis.

Availability: IN STOCK

MRP: ₹ 240.00

Delivery Charge Details



3.95

44 Ratings & 44 Review(s)
8 answered questions
5★
 3
4★
 36
3★
 5
2★
 0
1★
 0

Purchased this Product?

Make sure to write a Review & Rate it!

QUALITY

PRICE

VALUE

Sort By
Filter By


Showing 0-15 of 44 reviews

logo

Jagdish

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on December 12, 2018

Love this, sabse best oil hai ye oain ke liye.

logo

Kavita Gumadha

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on December 29, 2018

Good dono old aur new pain ke liye

logo

Shubham Lahane

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on December 04, 2018

Best Pain Oil for sure

logo

kishan

 ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on October 31, 2018

This Pain Reliever is very effective...and experiencing great relief after the application ..So a worthful buy

logo

Anamika Roy

 ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on December 15, 2018

i am using this for back pain it giving results but little slowly

logo

Chandra Sekhar

 ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on December 24, 2018

So so product , but it feels cool and soothing after applying

logo

Deepak Kashyap

 ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on January 19, 2019

i got positive results on my neck pains

logo

Dhanush Chandra

 ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on November 09, 2018

Works great on back pain , i got good results with this pain oil

logo

Fareed MD

 ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on November 22, 2018

jodo ke dard ke liye kaafi accha tel hai

logo

Gaurav Chaurasia

 ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on November 19, 2018

Got relief from neck pain and it's soothing

logo

Gaurav Singhania

 ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on January 11, 2019

Mains reasons why i bought this product is it's really budget friendly and my sister got good results , so even i want to try it for my back pain

logo

Lakshmi Priya

 ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on January 19, 2019

Back pains pey accha kaam karta hai

logo

Lavanya Timu

 ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on November 12, 2018

amazing product for joint pains

logo

NK

 ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on February 02, 2019

Amazing results this oil recover joints pain so fast so so happy

logo

Noumita

 ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on January 07, 2019

Great oil and the ingredients which is used in this oil it's good and natural , menthol is so soothing

logo

PK

 ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on December 17, 2018

meri grand mother ko mere doctor ne ye pain relief oil recommended kiya tha . or meri grand mom ka pair ka pain pehalese jyada kam hogaya