For illustration purposes only*

Actual product may vary due to product enhancements by the manufacturer, please contact manufacturer for product description.

niamax d gel, 20gm

Brand: Niamax | Marketed By: Newtrimed

Niamax D Gel is used for acne prone skin. It helps to prevent the occurrence of acne spots and soothes the skin.

Availability: IN STOCK

MRP: ₹ 275.00

Delivery Charge Details



4.22

18 Ratings & 18 Review(s)
2 answered questions
5★
 7
4★
 8
3★
 3
2★
 0
1★
 0

Purchased this Product?

Make sure to write a Review & Rate it!

QUALITY

PRICE

VALUE

Sort By
Filter By


Showing 0-15 of 18 reviews

logo

Aranyaani Na

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on February 04, 2021

Fantastic niacinamide gel and so pocket friendly! Love it. Thank you for the speedy delivery. This was my first time ordering from clickoncare and am happy to share that it's been a great experience. Thank you

logo

Hiten sen Hiten sen

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on December 11, 2020

Very nice. Thank you clickoncare ????????

logo

Hiya

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on June 29, 2020

I have been suffering from acne since my puberty and have been trying many popular products but nothing works that effectively. This gel is very effective out of all the product s I have ever tried. Works like for magic for acne's.

logo

Shinam Aslam

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on February 16, 2021

Omg,one of the best gel I have come across.it was recommended by Samapti,and my skin loves it.It does perform slowly yet effectively. I always tend to broke out near nose and chin area,but Surprisingly this gel controlled everything. My face looks clear .I love it.

logo

Sweta

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on February 15, 2021

Pocket friendly niacinamide gel, great for sensitive skin. Loved the texture too...

logo

Sweta Majumder

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on January 14, 2021

I love love love this, great ingredients, low price and works great. Don't know why the rating is low for this product, but it's a great alternative for expensive niacinamide serum.

logo

abhilasha sharma

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on February 16, 2021

thks to clickoncare ???????????? ...

logo

Chaitali

 ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on May 18, 2020

I was suffering from acne and rashes on my skin during summer, so I bought this product and it's works beautifully on my skin, hs been using this since then.

logo

Evanshi

 ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on September 05, 2020

Niacinamide is really good for your skin, must try.

logo

Gina

 ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on May 28, 2020

Daily clean face pe use and mst results. Kafi effective hai.

logo

Jahnavi

 ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on May 28, 2020

Good

logo

Saanvi

 ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on May 08, 2020

It is good for acne but should be used regularly, in order to see results.

logo

Tanvi

 ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on September 25, 2020

Kafi affordable hai. And delivery bhi kafi fast he.

logo

Trihsika

 ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on September 01, 2020

Perfect for acne prone skin. Best!!

logo

Varsha

 ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on November 13, 2020

Affordable price.. Buy it.

logo

Kashvi

 ★ ★ ★

Published on May 08, 2020

If you are really use in daily basis you will notice a huge difference on your acne. It rally works well for oily skin time.