brilante intense brightening serum, 50 ml

Brand  : Regaliz |Marketed By  : Regaliz

Brilante is a Dermatologically tested Intense Brightening Serum with Direct Delivery Depigmenting Therapy.

Availability: IN STOCK

MRP: ₹ 599.00

Delivery Charge Details



3.69

736 Ratings & 229 Review(s)
17 answered questions
5★
 216
4★
 214
3★
 185
2★
 107
1★
 14

Purchased this Product?

Make sure to write a Review & Rate it!

QUALITY

PRICE

VALUE

Sort By
Filter By


Showing 0-15 of 229 reviews

logo

-Silvi -Anish

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on November 22, 2019

This is my 2nd bottle and I totally love it. It's so effective. Will get more soon.

logo

-asif -shaikh

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on December 18, 2019

Just an Amazing product Does what it claims

logo

-asif -shaikh

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on November 01, 2019

ᴠᴇʀy ᴇꜰꜰᴇᴄᴛɪᴠᴇ ꜱᴇʀᴜᴍ ɪɴ ᴛᴏᴅᴀyꜱ ᴛɪᴍᴇ....ɪᴛ ᴅᴏᴇꜱ ᴡʜᴀᴛ ɪᴛ ᴄʟᴀɪᴍꜱ

logo

-samudrala -anuradha

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on October 03, 2019

Good product

logo

Aaradhya

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on September 08, 2019

This product is really a great product for face. Ingredients present in this really help to get back the glow and healthy skin. I recommend it.

logo

Aditi

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on September 14, 2019

My sister uses this product for her dry skin and found it very useful. This product also helps in skin brightening.

logo

Ajay

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on February 06, 2019

My skin faces tanning issues tried many creams but found this serum that helps with tanning along with making the skin shade light.. loved it

logo

Alisha

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on September 15, 2019

Have been using this serum for a week now and it is so good.sinks into the skin right away.

logo

Amayara

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on September 30, 2019

I used this product it really good.

logo

Amisha

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on August 05, 2019

good product, it reduced my dark visible marks from my face. also it improves tanned faces, i am happy to use this

logo

Amita

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on August 24, 2019

Nice... for sensitive skin is very good

logo

Amita

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on July 25, 2019

Amazing serum skin whitening nice

logo

Anamika

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on August 28, 2019

Must buy!!

logo

Ananya

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on July 09, 2019

Love it!! Noticed a difference in skin very quickly. Have purchased again and will continue to do so.

logo

Anshu

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on August 16, 2019

Really good for sensitive skin..... It improved my complexion. All time buy..

logo

Anusha

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on August 02, 2019

This serum is very good for ur skin.it makes u glow.everyone should try this serum it is non sticky and easily absorbed in to the skin it will gives u natural fairness,glowing and shiny face.