Brilante Intense Brightening Serum, 50 ml

Brand: Regaliz

M.R.P. : ₹ 599

3.7


736 Ratings and 229 Reviews

5
 216
4
 214
3
 185
2
 107
1
 14


Review Policy
  1. 1) Your review should be about your experience with the product.
  2. 2) Your feedback is valuable for fellow shoppers who may be interested in buying the product.
  3. 3) Leave out the proper names.
  4. 4) "Good" is not always positive evaluation.
  5. 5) Include nothing but the facts
  6. 6) Write in your honest

Remember and note that your review is just your experience. If you have any Queries/Concerns/Issues with Product or Service, please contact us from Help Center.

Sort By
Filter By

Showing 0-14 of 229 reviews

  -Silvi -Anish
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on November 22, 2019
This is my 2nd bottle and I totally love it. It's so effective. Will get more soon.

  -asif -shaikh
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on December 18, 2019
Just an Amazing product Does what it claims

  -asif -shaikh
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on November 01, 2019
ᴠᴇʀy ᴇꜰꜰᴇᴄᴛɪᴠᴇ ꜱᴇʀᴜᴍ ɪɴ ᴛᴏᴅᴀyꜱ ᴛɪᴍᴇ....ɪᴛ ᴅᴏᴇꜱ ᴡʜᴀᴛ ɪᴛ ᴄʟᴀɪᴍꜱ

  -samudrala -anuradha
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on October 03, 2019
Good product

  Aaradhya
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on September 08, 2019
This product is really a great product for face. Ingredients present in this really help to get back the glow and healthy skin. I recommend it.

  Aditi
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on September 14, 2019
My sister uses this product for her dry skin and found it very useful. This product also helps in skin brightening.

  Ajay
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on February 06, 2019
My skin faces tanning issues tried many creams but found this serum that helps with tanning along with making the skin shade light.. loved it

  Alisha
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on September 15, 2019
Have been using this serum for a week now and it is so good.sinks into the skin right away.

  Amayara
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on September 30, 2019
I used this product it really good.

  Amisha
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on August 05, 2019
good product, it reduced my dark visible marks from my face. also it improves tanned faces, i am happy to use this

  Amita
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on August 24, 2019
Nice... for sensitive skin is very good

  Amita
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on July 25, 2019
Amazing serum skin whitening nice

  Anamika
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on August 28, 2019
Must buy!!

  Ananya
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on July 09, 2019
Love it!! Noticed a difference in skin very quickly. Have purchased again and will continue to do so.

  Anshu
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on August 16, 2019
Really good for sensitive skin..... It improved my complexion. All time buy..