Brilante Intense Brightening Serum, 50 ml

Brand: Regaliz

M.R.P. : ₹ 599

Offer Price : ₹ 569

You Save : ₹ 30 (5% off)

3.2


494 ratings and 54 reviews

5
 29
4
 160
3
 185
2
 107
1
 13


Review Policy
  1. 1) Your review should be about your experience with the product.
  2. 2) Your feedback is valuable for fellow shoppers who may be interested in buying the product.
  3. 3) Leave out the proper names.
  4. 4) "Good" is not always positive evaluation.
  5. 5) Include nothing but the facts
  6. 6) Write in your honest

Remember and note that your review is just your experience. If you have any Queries/Concerns/Issues with Product or Service, please contact us from Help Center.

Sort By
Filter By

Showing 0-14 of 54 reviews

  Ajay
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on June 10, 2019
My skin faces tanning issues tried many creams but found this serum that helps with tanning along with making the skin shade light.. loved it

  Ayushi
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on May 01, 2019
It mixes so well with the skin.. good serum

  Hashmat shaikh
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on November 07, 2018
nice serum.....magar me isse hamesha use karna chahti hu. dr. 6 month se zyada use karne se mana kya h....

  James James
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on September 26, 2018
Worth the money.

  Kavi
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on June 08, 2019
It did not suit my skin much but it’s a good serum. Not bad

  Mandari Roy
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on September 26, 2018
Great!

  Namitha T
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on July 08, 2019
Tried it for the first time. its a really good product loved it

  Nikhil
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on March 17, 2019
Original product..

  Parineeta Kholi
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on September 26, 2018
Bahot acha serum hai.

  Priyanka Koppada
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on February 13, 2019
Its worthy

  Rishita
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on May 18, 2019
like everything about this product...using it for last 10 days almlst and it has already given an amazing glow on my skin...

  manju joshi
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on May 02, 2019
bohot hi accha serum hai.. apply karne ko bhi kaafi easy hai hum 2 mahine se use kar rahe hai.. kafi time ke liye chal jaata hai yeh,

  prachi
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on June 09, 2019
been using this product for over 4 months now and works really good for me.. if it is used continously will give good results.

  priyanshi
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on July 05, 2019
good product

  Amol
 ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on February 18, 2019
Iss product ke vajah se mera dark spot bohot hi kam ho gaya hai.. pimple ke marks bhi kam kar deta hai