brilante intense brightening serum, 50 ml

Marketed By  : Regaliz

Brilante is a Dermatologically tested Intense Brightening Serum with Direct Delivery Depigmenting Therapy.

Availability: IN STOCK

MRP: ₹ 599.00

Delivery Charge Details



3.69

736 Ratings & 229 Review(s)
17 answered questions
5★
 216
4★
 214
3★
 185
2★
 107
1★
 14

Purchased this Product?

Make sure to write a Review & Rate it!

QUALITY

PRICE

VALUE

Sort By
Filter By


Showing 16-31 of 229 reviews

logo

Archana

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on August 29, 2019

This serum is best for sensitive skin. It absorb in the skin quickly and give a fresh skin

logo

Arti

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on July 29, 2019

Good for whitening skin. dark heads goes lighter in 1days of use very good for oily skin try it you will definitely like this ...

logo

Ashana

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on September 10, 2019

Results are good

logo

Ashika Ruhi

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on October 13, 2019

This one works slow but it works really great

logo

Ashu

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on September 20, 2019

Good product

logo

Asima

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on September 26, 2019

Awesome product buy again!!

logo

Avani

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on August 21, 2019

I have used this for a week now and the brown mark over my eye is definitely going lighter,so I am delighted as you can imagine..

logo

Avantika

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on August 04, 2019

Best serum

logo

Avantika

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on September 30, 2019

Truly value for money product.It helps reducing the dark spots and acne scars from skin..

logo

Ayushi

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on April 09, 2019

It mixes so well with the skin.. good serum

logo

Ayushi

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on July 13, 2019

This product is by far the best purchase frm Clickoncare. It just makes my skin so smooth n glow i will be continuing again.

logo

Bhumi

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on October 12, 2019

I must say this item is pretty cool one , definitely a great buy to me, fabulous one

logo

Bina

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on July 29, 2019

Awesome Product I just love this serum and very useful.

logo

Bumika

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on July 20, 2019

Its work and do wonder with your skin

logo

Chirag

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on September 07, 2019

Very nice smell ,smooth structure,its really really works,its give you soften,clean,fresh skin guys ,you can feel it.definitely its works.loved this product and buy again.

logo

Chitra

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on October 01, 2019

Effective