luteza - safety shield for eyes, 20 gummies

Brand: Lavue | Marketed By: Lavue Pharmaceuticals Pvt. Ltd

Luteza is a novel and unique nutraceutical product which protects the eyes from hazards of digital devices

Availability: IN STOCK

MRP: ₹ 400.00

Delivery Charge Details



4.2

54 Ratings & 54 Review(s)
12 answered questions
5★
 11
4★
 43
3★
 0
2★
 0
1★
 0

Purchased this Product?

Make sure to write a Review & Rate it!

QUALITY

PRICE

VALUE

Sort By
Filter By


Showing 0-15 of 54 reviews

logo

Divyank

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on May 30, 2019

I'm pleased to say that this product is working very well for me. if you have vision problems definitely give this one a try. very unique product. I wasn't expecting gummy tablets to do the work, but this one has given me the results. Must try.

logo

Harita

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on December 19, 2018

Excellent product and good quality of capsules, very helpful and must a budge table as well in this scenario. Liked it!

logo

Himan Goswami

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on October 20, 2018

Sitting in front of my laptop in office or home has become a daily routine. Drowsiness, watery and red eyes along with a mild headache was coming as an added gift. When I came to know about Luteza, I wondered if its really gonna help or not? Well, guess what?? I have been taking these gummy bears from past two weeks & I'm definitely seeing positive results. Would definitely suggest this wonder product.

logo

Name.

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on October 19, 2019

Good.

logo

dinesh

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on February 04, 2019

I have been taking this product for quite some time now, happy and satisfied with the result. Definitely continuing with this as it's good value for money.

logo

kunal

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on December 12, 2018

This wonderful product is a must used product by all of them who are constantly working on laptop or computer

logo

nivedita

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on December 15, 2018

It is just under a month, but I find a slight difference in my eyesight. I will have to take it longer to get full benefit.

logo

ramesh

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on December 07, 2018

This perfect for everyone to protect eyes from any chronic desease.

logo

rushabh

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on February 04, 2019

i was looking for this product at my near by medical , but i couldn't .. thanks clickoncare for providing this

logo

sanjana

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on January 27, 2019

it's too good

logo

vinay

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on May 28, 2019

good product

logo

Aarav

 ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on May 12, 2019

Eyesight improved after using luteza

logo

Aarush

 ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on March 15, 2019

Best for eye strain

logo

Abhishek

 ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on June 04, 2019

It's early to say about this product however I really feel great after having this.

logo

Anandha

 ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on March 01, 2019

Its a good product to protect eyes from the harmful light emitted by computer, mobile screens and TV.

logo

Anay

 ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on May 12, 2019

After using luteza my eyes strain has been completely stopped