Luteza - Safety Shield for Eyes, 20 Gummies

Brand: Lavue

M.R.P. : ₹ 400

4.2


15 ratings and 15 reviews

5
 2
4
 13
3
 0
2
 0
1
 0


Review Policy
  1. 1) Your review should be about your experience with the product.
  2. 2) Your feedback is valuable for fellow shoppers who may be interested in buying the product.
  3. 3) Leave out the proper names.
  4. 4) "Good" is not always positive evaluation.
  5. 5) Include nothing but the facts
  6. 6) Write in your honest

Remember and note that your review is just your experience. If you have any Queries/Concerns/Issues with Product or Service, please contact us from Help Center.

Sort By
Filter By

Showing 0-14 of 15 reviews

  Divyank
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on May 30, 2019
I'm pleased to say that this product is working very well for me. if you have vision problems definitely give this one a try. very unique product. I wasn't expecting gummy tablets to do the work, but this one has given me the results. Must try.

  Himan Goswami
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on October 20, 2018
Sitting in front of my laptop in office or home has become a daily routine. Drowsiness, watery and red eyes along with a mild headache was coming as an added gift. When I came to know about Luteza, I wondered if its really gonna help or not? Well, guess what?? I have been taking these gummy bears from past two weeks & I'm definitely seeing positive results. Would definitely suggest this wonder product.

  Aarav
 ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on May 12, 2019
Eyesight improved after using luteza

  Aarush
 ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on March 15, 2019
Best for eye strain

  Anandha
 ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on March 01, 2019
Its a good product to protect eyes from the harmful light emitted by computer, mobile screens and TV.

  Anay
 ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on May 12, 2019
After using luteza my eyes strain has been completely stopped

  Aniket
 ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on April 01, 2019
This product is very useful those who suffering with eye problem

  Anirudhnew
 ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on January 28, 2019
my eyes use to hurt due to eye problems like dust allergies and working on the computer the entire day, my head used to ache at the end of the day. And now after using luteza the strain from the computer screen is reduced and I am not getting headaches like before.

  Kartik
 ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on February 09, 2019
I bought it for my Wife. She was having eye problems like dust allergies. after 1 week of usage she feeling good now

  Mayank
 ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on May 17, 2019
I have seen a small improvement in my sight would recommend it.

  Nishanth
 ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on May 26, 2019
After working continuously in front of laptop my eyes started Paining then my front said about this product than I bought it from clickoncare. It’s been month that I am using it and now I am feeling better.

  Shekhar
 ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on March 06, 2019
its awosem and need every person because eye problem now days are very common so this is best

  Tushar Dhara
 ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on May 08, 2019
It’s been taken 2 months and loved them. My eyes tend be sore every day, so when I take these I notice the soreness go away. The difference is subtle but it's wonderful.

  pawan
 ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on January 28, 2019
Amazing product

  tanvi
 ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on February 18, 2019
I have used one pack and ordered for another I am feeling that product is good for eyes health.