Luteza - Safety Shield for Eyes, 20 Gummies

Brand: Lavue

M.R.P. : ₹ 400

4.4


53 ratings and 53 reviews

5
 10
4
 43
3
 0
2
 0
1
 0


Review Policy
  1. 1) Your review should be about your experience with the product.
  2. 2) Your feedback is valuable for fellow shoppers who may be interested in buying the product.
  3. 3) Leave out the proper names.
  4. 4) "Good" is not always positive evaluation.
  5. 5) Include nothing but the facts
  6. 6) Write in your honest

Remember and note that your review is just your experience. If you have any Queries/Concerns/Issues with Product or Service, please contact us from Help Center.

Sort By
Filter By

Showing 0-14 of 53 reviews

  Divyank
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on May 30, 2019
I'm pleased to say that this product is working very well for me. if you have vision problems definitely give this one a try. very unique product. I wasn't expecting gummy tablets to do the work, but this one has given me the results. Must try.

  Harita
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on December 19, 2018
Excellent product and good quality of capsules, very helpful and must a budge table as well in this scenario. Liked it!

  Himan Goswami
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on October 20, 2018
Sitting in front of my laptop in office or home has become a daily routine. Drowsiness, watery and red eyes along with a mild headache was coming as an added gift. When I came to know about Luteza, I wondered if its really gonna help or not? Well, guess what?? I have been taking these gummy bears from past two weeks & I'm definitely seeing positive results. Would definitely suggest this wonder product.

  dinesh
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on February 04, 2019
I have been taking this product for quite some time now, happy and satisfied with the result. Definitely continuing with this as it's good value for money.

  kunal
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on December 12, 2018
This wonderful product is a must used product by all of them who are constantly working on laptop or computer

  nivedita
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on December 15, 2018
It is just under a month, but I find a slight difference in my eyesight. I will have to take it longer to get full benefit.

  ramesh
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on December 07, 2018
This perfect for everyone to protect eyes from any chronic desease.

  rushabh
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on February 04, 2019
i was looking for this product at my near by medical , but i couldn't .. thanks clickoncare for providing this

  sanjana
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on January 27, 2019
it's too good

  vinay
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on May 28, 2019
good product

  Aarav
 ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on May 12, 2019
Eyesight improved after using luteza

  Aarush
 ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on March 15, 2019
Best for eye strain

  Abhishek
 ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on June 04, 2019
It's early to say about this product however I really feel great after having this.

  Anandha
 ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on March 01, 2019
Its a good product to protect eyes from the harmful light emitted by computer, mobile screens and TV.

  Anay
 ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on May 12, 2019
After using luteza my eyes strain has been completely stopped