Glutone 250mg Effervescent Tablets, 15s

Brand: Adroit Biomed

M.R.P. : ₹ 1050

4.3


38 ratings and 38 reviews

5
 16
4
 19
3
 3
2
 0
1
 0


Review Policy
  1. 1) Your review should be about your experience with the product.
  2. 2) Your feedback is valuable for fellow shoppers who may be interested in buying the product.
  3. 3) Leave out the proper names.
  4. 4) "Good" is not always positive evaluation.
  5. 5) Include nothing but the facts
  6. 6) Write in your honest

Remember and note that your review is just your experience. If you have any Queries/Concerns/Issues with Product or Service, please contact us from Help Center.

Sort By
Filter By

Showing 0-14 of 38 reviews

  Aarti shriyan
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on September 23, 2019
this product has helped me for skin radiance. it gives a good glow to the skin. it has also helped me reduce my dark spots and my uneven skin tone has vanished too. wonderful product

  Chetan R
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on September 23, 2019
It is my second time buying this product. bohot hi accha kaam karta hai yeh. skin shade mein accha difference hai and the spots are also light now. gives very good results, tablet form mein hai so intake ke liye bhi easy hai sirf water mein daal dena hai tablet. include it in your routine and difference dekho.

  Disha
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on October 03, 2019
used this product for over a month now and it is clearly showing results. my skin visibly looks a shade lighter. this product is worth every penny spent. loved it

  Nikita sen
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on August 31, 2019
must try this product once . my skin become fair and also my dark spots show very less. it is a very easy to take tablet. i recommend

  Prajakta SK
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on August 17, 2019
must try this tablets atleast once if you have pigmentation and uneven skin tone problems. it just fixes them all. it is also worth the price. for the best results you should complete the duration course. results are clearly seen. liking this one a lot

  Preethi R
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on August 28, 2019
completed full duration of this product and i must say the results are highly great. i do not regret buying this. stays true to skin whitening and hyperpigmentation. Gives a good glow, i can feel the difference. must try

  Shweta alde
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on September 24, 2019
Mujhe yeh product use karke 3 months huye hai. mere face pe kafi wrinkles aur spots hai. iss product ko use karke mujhe mere skin mein bohot farak dikha hai aur mere skin ki shade fair bhi dikh rahi hai. very nice product.

  Sindhu N
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on September 12, 2019
i have used this product for quiet a long time now. it has helped me settle the wrinkles and dark spots that i had. the tablet formula makes it even easier to use unlike creams. if you follow the procedure properly it will show the desired outcome. worked really well for me.

  Sreejita N
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on August 28, 2019
this product was recommended to me by a friend. i must say it works amazing. i can see my skin glowing and it as really made my skin tone even. worth the price i spent. i have previously used other products too but the result this product gave me is the best.

  aakanksha
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on August 30, 2019
my skin feels much breathable and clear than before . this product works wonders. suits all skin types. must try this product. will surely buy again

  neha singh
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on August 31, 2019
very happy to use this product. this tablets gets dissolved in water and the taste is also really good. results are also very clear .my skin looks fair and even shade than before.

  nishant thakur
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on September 03, 2019
this one definitely deserves 5 stars. the packaging is really travel friendly. Every ingredients in this product is useful for the skin. heals hyperpigmentation too. skin looks glowly and healthy too. would recommend this to all must try product.

  priya raghu
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on August 22, 2019
absolutely loved this product. i clearly see the difference using the whole product for the first time. will definitely buy again. this one has lived up to my expectations. it gives the even skin tone, radiance, fresh look that you have been wishing for. i totally recommend!!

  ritika sinha
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on September 28, 2019
i have experienced a drastic change in my skin tone and dark spots after using this product. this product works from the internal root of skin problems that is why the results are exceptionally good and visible. would highly recommend this one.

  sneha rathod
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on August 27, 2019
after spending so much money on skin treatments nothing worked much well for me but glutone 250 sure did. a very budget friendly products. made my skin really fresh and reduced all the pigmentation i had. Go for this one. the result is really good. totally satisfied