Agestall Anti Ageing Cream, 50g

Brand: Alniche

M.R.P. : ₹ 2000

4


21 ratings and 21 reviews

5
 0
4
 20
3
 1
2
 0
1
 0


Review Policy
  1. 1) Your review should be about your experience with the product.
  2. 2) Your feedback is valuable for fellow shoppers who may be interested in buying the product.
  3. 3) Leave out the proper names.
  4. 4) "Good" is not always positive evaluation.
  5. 5) Include nothing but the facts
  6. 6) Write in your honest

Remember and note that your review is just your experience. If you have any Queries/Concerns/Issues with Product or Service, please contact us from Help Center.

Sort By
Filter By

Showing 0-14 of 21 reviews

  Disha
 ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on July 19, 2019
My mom and me love this as it’s makes the skin soft and supple.

  Janvi
 ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on July 19, 2019
good product

  Karishma
 ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on September 13, 2019
Very effective product

  Keval
 ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on August 26, 2019
My wife has been using this for the last few months. She finds it to be good.

  Neelam
 ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on September 21, 2019
Non sticky, non greasy. A cream for all season. Had beautiful fragrance. Wrinkle may not go immediately.

  Pooja
 ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on September 17, 2019
Good for my skin.

  Prachi
 ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on September 23, 2019
My friend suggested me and I bought this cream Truly it is one of the affordable moisturiser.Makeup glides easily above it.

  Prakshi
 ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on September 23, 2019
My aunt is using this cream past 4 months. She is satisfied with cream.

  Priya Saini
 ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on August 29, 2019
Very soft smell sweet and nice. worth buying it

  Priyanka
 ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on July 05, 2019
This product is good

  Radhe
 ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on September 02, 2019
This is a very good moisturiser. I love its fragrance, its so amazing In love with this product

  Ruchi
 ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on September 13, 2019
Really helps. Keeps the skin wrinkle free and there is a visible difference post applying regularly.

  Sakshi
 ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on August 21, 2019
Price too be high

  Saloni
 ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on July 13, 2019
Really Works from after a week. Really light and not heavy at all. Would recommend to all

  Soumali
 ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on September 18, 2019
Really helps. Keeps the skin wrinkle free and there is a visible difference post applying regularly.