glutone serum for skin glow & radiance, 30ml

Brand  : Glutone |Marketed By  : Adroit Biomed

Glutone serum once applied to your skin after cleansing and before moisturising delivers powerful ingredients directly into the skin with its innovative Drone Technology.

Availability: IN STOCK

MRP: ₹ 1200.00

Delivery Charge Details



4.5

14 Ratings & 14 Review(s)
12 answered questions
5★
 9
4★
 4
3★
 0
2★
 1
1★
 0

Purchased this Product?

Make sure to write a Review & Rate it!

QUALITY

PRICE

VALUE

Sort By
Filter By


Showing 0-14 of 14 reviews

logo

Abhishek Chaudhary

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on March 03, 2020

Good

logo

Dishant Raipure

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on December 10, 2019

Best Serum^_^

logo

Meena Bandaru

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on December 31, 2019

I'm totally in love with this serum ???? first few days u won't see any results, use daily.. after using 1week u will see that slightly difference, and the glow ???????? trust me guys this serum is so good ????????????

logo

Remya Justin

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on January 16, 2020

Super

logo

Shreya

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on December 13, 2019

Super quick delivery, isko din me ek baar use kiya tho chalega kya?

logo

Varsha

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on May 19, 2020

My dermatologist recommended it, using it since 1 week,need to use for longer duration to comment on its effectiveness. Received a leaking product,emailed customer care and they sent me replacement for it without any delay, awesome customer service!

logo

deepa

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on December 12, 2019

Muje mere 1st application me hi difference dekh raha hai. Worth hai.

logo

kumar

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on December 12, 2019

Just got the serum delivered, happy with the quick delivery... Hoping this will as just as effective glutone 1000 was.

logo

manisha

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on December 13, 2019

Wow, it got delivered within 2 days. The smell and consistency is really nice, will update the results after using it for a month.

logo

-Rony -goswami

 ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on February 24, 2020

It creates pimples on my skin

logo

Darren Ferns

 ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on May 15, 2020

It was nice.

logo

Lareb Haseem,

 ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on February 20, 2020

Nice Products

logo

Nitin

 ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on January 13, 2020

Yes its a very good product in few days i was feeling no change in my appearance but using regularly and after 10 days my face skin looking so innocent and bright one advice do yoga exercises regularly for great results great product but little expensive

logo

Preeti Neema

 ★ ★

Published on January 11, 2020

Product was very good but price was too expensive