For illustration purposes only*

Actual product may vary due to product enhancements by the manufacturer, please contact manufacturer for product description.

eazol health tonic, 300ml

Brand: Eazol | Marketed By: Sydler Remedies Pvt Ltd

Eazol is a Delicious Pomegranate Flavour Sugar Free Health Tonic which detoxes the body from the inside and gives the Skin a Natural Glow. Acts as an immunity booster and provides adequate nutrition for the whole body. It's rich antioxidant ingredients helps fight Acne and Pimples. It also helps in maintaining long, strong and shiny hair. Can be consumed by people of all age group

Availability: IN STOCK

MRP: ₹ 250.00

Delivery Charge Details



4.03

30 Ratings & 30 Review(s)
10 answered questions
5★
 7
4★
 18
3★
 4
2★
 1
1★
 0

Purchased this Product?

Make sure to write a Review & Rate it!

QUALITY

PRICE

VALUE

Sort By
Filter By


Showing 0-15 of 30 reviews

logo

Anvesha Bhati

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on February 02, 2021

Delicious taste and value for money

logo

Hitesh

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on November 15, 2020

Completely organic, full of natural Herb's - best immunity booster.

logo

Ishwar

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on September 02, 2020

Good test, my kids also love them.

logo

Jagdish

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on November 19, 2020

Best health tonic.

logo

Manan

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on November 18, 2020

It is easy to consume, the flavor is just amazing, with delivered with in 4 days. I am happy with the overall experience.

logo

Sarthak

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on September 06, 2020

Yesterday I received this product, thank you Click OnCare for quick delivery.

logo

Subhasis Das

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on March 02, 2021

I am using 5th bottel of this product. Previous 3 bottle packaging was good. One paper made box is used for carrying the bottle. That packaging is really good. Last two times only plastic bottles are delivered. Quality of this health drink are good. When I used first time health drink was quite thick, but from last two bottles this is light.

logo

Aaradhya

 ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on November 13, 2020

Far far far better than any purification products out there and worth the price

logo

Anushka

 ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on July 30, 2020

Ye product immunity boost kar ne ke liye accha he hi also digestion problem bhi theek kar detha he.

logo

Carina

 ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on August 13, 2020

Mene first time product ordered kiya clickoncare se or muje deliver bhi jaldi hogaya, herbal product best hota hi hai health ke liye bilkul.

logo

Drishti

 ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on August 05, 2020

The best part is sugar free and the dadi makes it delicious to consume. The best ashwagandha tonic i have ever tried.

logo

Gautam

 ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on October 29, 2020

Good in quality, taste and price as well as health. Recommend for every age groups.

logo

Girindra

 ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on November 24, 2020

Pet ke problem ke liye perfect hai 1 dum.

logo

Guneet

 ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on September 25, 2020

My sister suggest for my kids, helps a lot in appetite and overall health.

logo

Ishaan

 ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on August 31, 2020

Very yummy test also pure natural and no chemical good for health.

logo

Ishita

 ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on July 29, 2020

Pichale 3 mahino me kafi accha lag raha hai, best tonic for morning. My whole family takes it daily.