Nicotex 2mg Mint Plus Flavour Sugar Free Gums, Pack Of 3

Brand: Cipla

M.R.P. : ₹ 210

4.7


8 ratings and 8 reviews

5
 8
4
 0
3
 0
2
 0
1
 0


Review Policy
  1. 1) Your review should be about your experience with the product.
  2. 2) Your feedback is valuable for fellow shoppers who may be interested in buying the product.
  3. 3) Leave out the proper names.
  4. 4) "Good" is not always positive evaluation.
  5. 5) Include nothing but the facts
  6. 6) Write in your honest

Remember and note that your review is just your experience. If you have any Queries/Concerns/Issues with Product or Service, please contact us from Help Center.

Sort By
Filter By

Showing 0-8 of 8 reviews

  Arulparamaraja T.
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on December 12, 2016
product is good but rate is not more

  K M.
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on December 12, 2016
Excellent prices, super fast delivery.Very happy ..................

  Navneet K.
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on December 12, 2016
Good hassle free service...prompt delivery

  Rao
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on December 12, 2016
Good Service clickoncare.com Thank You!! Ask Nicotex company to manufacture more flavors, we want more flavors as well.

  SWAPAN D.
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on December 12, 2016
Actually, when I decided to quit smoking, I asked for a medicine to escape from the withdrawal syndrome of smoking and they suggested me Nicotex 4mg gum. A packet of 30's costs Rs 181. Then I found this site of clickoncare.com and astonishingly found there price for 30's is only Rs 169 ! Since then, though I am using now 2mg gums, I become a regular and permanent online client of them. Their product is original, packaging is good enough and sometimes I get the delivery only in 2 days !! What's more do you want ?

  SWAPAN D.
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on December 12, 2016
I am a regular online customer of clickoncare.com. I appreciate their quick delivery, prompt acknowledgement of order and their efficiency.

  SWAPAN D.
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on December 12, 2016
I am in touch of this online purchase store since when I tried to quit smoking. I started purchasing Nicotex Chewing Gum from my local Medical stores. But I found that clickoncare.com supply this gum in an attractive reducing price with free home delivery....!! Oh ! From then, I am in love with this Company !!

  Sambath S.
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on December 12, 2016
excellent