la shield sunscreen gel spf 40 pa+++, 60gm

Brand: Glenmark | Marketed By: Glenmark

Broad spectrum sunscreen that protects the skin against UVA and UVB rays.

Availability: IN STOCK

MRP: ₹ 790.00

Delivery Charge Details



4.4

334 Ratings & 49 Review(s)
9 answered questions
5★
 139
4★
 190
3★
 4
2★
 1
1★
 0

Purchased this Product?

Make sure to write a Review & Rate it!

QUALITY

PRICE

VALUE

Sort By
Filter By


Showing 0-15 of 49 reviews

logo

ADAM

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on December 12, 2016

I have used many suncreen lotion due oily skin my get pimple very next day. Then i consulted the doctor she gave la sheild after applying this i never get pimples, my skin gets smoother, softer , brighter, mat finish look . Past 6 months i am using this. no issue .

logo

Akshainie Garima Agrawal

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on September 14, 2018

Great quality product for danger from sun

logo

Deepika

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on July 25, 2018

This sunscreen is just awesome, it is oil free, water resistant and irritant free too and with an amazing price only on clickoncare.

logo

Dr D.

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on December 12, 2016

pleasant transaction

logo

Himani

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on July 19, 2018

I have been using La Shield after my dermatologist suggested me, since I have a very sensitive and oily skin, my skin use to get red out in the sun and later on tanned, and normal sunscreens used to just make my skin more oily.

logo

Indrani C.

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on December 12, 2016

logo

Khagendra Pradhan

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on February 27, 2017

Great

logo

Manminder R.

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on December 12, 2016

Delivery was quick. Product quality is good. Discount offered has been reduced as compared to last time. Local shops offer 15% discount. Atleast 10% discount should be offered by "clickoncare"

logo

Mudasir Youssouf

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on March 04, 2017

good

logo

Neelima C.

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on December 12, 2016

Extremely inefficient system which does not seem to have any controls in place nor does the company place any value on customer satisfaction / experience. I have chased 3 times for the product but I receive calls and am asked to provide feedback on successful transaction ! How do you define success !!

logo

Niharika

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on March 12, 2019

Perfect skin care product for daily use! Has a very smooth texture, leaves the skin feeling soft and silky

logo

Paplu

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on August 09, 2018

Bahot hi acha sunscreen hai ye, friend ke suggestion pe mene clickoncare se ye kharida aur meh kafi satisfy hun issey. Koi alag fragrance bhi nahi hai iski and sabse badiya baat, water resistant hai.

logo

Poornima G.

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on December 12, 2016

Good product, On time delivery!

logo

Poornima G.

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on December 12, 2016

I live in Kerala where the humidity level is quite high, often causing sweating of the face while outdoors. This makes it impossible to use most sunscreens as they are either greasy or create patches on the skin. I have been using La Shield for almost a year now and it works perfectly well for my skin. It is non-greasy and does not come off easily.

logo

Sanjoy D.

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on December 12, 2016

You should send the invoice or cash memo with the shipment

logo

Sayyad John

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on April 14, 2019

Perfect for me