La Shield Sunscreen Gel SPF 40 PA+++ - 60 gms

Brand: Glenmark

M.R.P. : ₹ 730

4.6


41 ratings and 41 reviews

5
 30
4
 8
3
 3
2
 0
1
 0


Review Policy
  1. 1) Your review should be about your experience with the product.
  2. 2) Your feedback is valuable for fellow shoppers who may be interested in buying the product.
  3. 3) Leave out the proper names.
  4. 4) "Good" is not always positive evaluation.
  5. 5) Include nothing but the facts
  6. 6) Write in your honest

Remember and note that your review is just your experience. If you have any Queries/Concerns/Issues with Product or Service, please contact us from Help Center.

Sort By
Filter By

Showing 0-14 of 41 reviews

  ADAM
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on December 12, 2016
I have used many suncreen lotion due oily skin my get pimple very next day. Then i consulted the doctor she gave la sheild after applying this i never get pimples, my skin gets smoother, softer , brighter, mat finish look . Past 6 months i am using this. no issue .

  Akshainie Garima Agrawal
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on September 14, 2018
Great quality product for danger from sun

  Deepika
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on July 25, 2018
This sunscreen is just awesome, it is oil free, water resistant and irritant free too and with an amazing price only on clickoncare.

  Dr D.
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on December 12, 2016
pleasant transaction

  Himani
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on July 19, 2018
I have been using La Shield after my dermatologist suggested me, since I have a very sensitive and oily skin, my skin use to get red out in the sun and later on tanned, and normal sunscreens used to just make my skin more oily.

  Indrani C.
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on December 12, 2016

  Khagendra Pradhan
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on February 27, 2017
Great

  Manminder R.
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on December 12, 2016
Delivery was quick. Product quality is good. Discount offered has been reduced as compared to last time. Local shops offer 15% discount. Atleast 10% discount should be offered by "clickoncare"

  Mudasir Youssouf
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on March 04, 2017
good

  Neelima C.
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on December 12, 2016
Extremely inefficient system which does not seem to have any controls in place nor does the company place any value on customer satisfaction / experience. I have chased 3 times for the product but I receive calls and am asked to provide feedback on successful transaction ! How do you define success !!

  Paplu
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on August 09, 2018
Bahot hi acha sunscreen hai ye, friend ke suggestion pe mene clickoncare se ye kharida aur meh kafi satisfy hun issey. Koi alag fragrance bhi nahi hai iski and sabse badiya baat, water resistant hai.

  Poornima G.
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on December 12, 2016
Good product, On time delivery!

  Poornima G.
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on December 12, 2016
I live in Kerala where the humidity level is quite high, often causing sweating of the face while outdoors. This makes it impossible to use most sunscreens as they are either greasy or create patches on the skin. I have been using La Shield for almost a year now and it works perfectly well for my skin. It is non-greasy and does not come off easily.

  Sanjoy D.
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on December 12, 2016
You should send the invoice or cash memo with the shipment

  Shereen Dutt
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on March 20, 2017
Every year i use it from march uptil august. Non-sticky base is what i love about this product.