depiwhite eye contour gel, 15ml

Brand: ACM Laboratoire Dermatologique | Marketed By: Wockhardt

Depiwhite Eye Contour Gel - A Unique Formula for Under Eye Dark Circles & Eye bags. It gives a refreshed appearance to the eyes.

Availability: IN STOCK

MRP: ₹ 678.00

Delivery Charge Details



4.92

59 Ratings & 59 Review(s)
6 answered questions
5★
 56
4★
 2
3★
 0
2★
 1
1★
 0

Purchased this Product?

Make sure to write a Review & Rate it!

QUALITY

PRICE

VALUE

Sort By
Filter By


Showing 0-15 of 59 reviews

logo

Aditi

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on October 02, 2017

Value for money...

logo

Amisha

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on May 13, 2018

Value for money

logo

Anamika

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on July 08, 2017

worth it ...

logo

Apoorva

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on June 11, 2018

i am using it since one month and dont find a slightest change in my undereye area however it mosturises and gives a little soothing effect to eyes

logo

Archana

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on October 03, 2018

Very effective

logo

Asha

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on August 10, 2018

Very good for reducing brown spots

logo

Devanshi

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on May 23, 2019

Good product

logo

Dhara

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on February 12, 2018

Shows results with regular use. My fine lines reduced, but when i stopped using it, they emerged again. Still recommended to get fast results.

logo

Divya

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on April 13, 2018

Good one

logo

Dpali

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on March 18, 2018

I am using this product from last few days, I think it will work for dark circles at under eye. Hope !!!!

logo

Gayatri

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on December 13, 2017

Its a good product

logo

Grishma

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on November 22, 2017

With regular use fine lines under the eyes reduce. Though it takes time, it is a good product

logo

Guri

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on September 29, 2018

I just used this product and fell in love with it. It has a great smell and it leaves my face super moisturised. Loved the tube in which it comes. It says to use it twice day , waiting for next week. Highly satisfied for that .....

logo

HARSOVINDER S.

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on December 12, 2016

Its was very nice experiance to buy medicine online, Thanks

logo

Heli

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on June 12, 2018

The product is visibly helpful. I bought it for my mom and started noticing the result after applying it 3 to 4 times. Go ahead and buy it. Gel consistency is awesome and gives you a relief after applying. Value for money.

logo

Ishani

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on December 03, 2017

It is amazing product