Depiwhite Eye Contour Gel - 15 ml

Brand: ACM Laboratoire Dermatologique

M.R.P. : ₹ 617

Offer Price : ₹ 586

You Save : ₹ 31 (5% off)

5


58 ratings and 58 reviews

5
 56
4
 2
3
 0
2
 0
1
 0


Review Policy
  1. 1) Your review should be about your experience with the product.
  2. 2) Your feedback is valuable for fellow shoppers who may be interested in buying the product.
  3. 3) Leave out the proper names.
  4. 4) "Good" is not always positive evaluation.
  5. 5) Include nothing but the facts
  6. 6) Write in your honest

Remember and note that your review is just your experience. If you have any Queries/Concerns/Issues with Product or Service, please contact us from Help Center.

Sort By
Filter By

Showing 0-14 of 58 reviews

  Aditi
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on October 02, 2017
Value for money...

  Amisha
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on May 13, 2018
Value for money

  Anamika
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on July 08, 2017
worth it ...

  Apoorva
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on June 11, 2018
i am using it since one month and dont find a slightest change in my undereye area however it mosturises and gives a little soothing effect to eyes

  Archana
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on October 03, 2018
Very effective

  Asha
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on August 10, 2018
Very good for reducing brown spots

  Devanshi
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on May 23, 2019
Good product

  Dhara
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on February 12, 2018
Shows results with regular use. My fine lines reduced, but when i stopped using it, they emerged again. Still recommended to get fast results.

  Divya
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on April 13, 2018
Good one

  Dpali
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on March 18, 2018
I am using this product from last few days, I think it will work for dark circles at under eye. Hope !!!!

  Gayatri
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on December 13, 2017
Its a good product

  Grishma
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on November 22, 2017
With regular use fine lines under the eyes reduce. Though it takes time, it is a good product

  Guri
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on September 29, 2018
I just used this product and fell in love with it. It has a great smell and it leaves my face super moisturised. Loved the tube in which it comes. It says to use it twice day , waiting for next week. Highly satisfied for that .....

  HARSOVINDER S.
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on December 12, 2016
Its was very nice experiance to buy medicine online, Thanks

  Heli
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Published on June 12, 2018
The product is visibly helpful. I bought it for my mom and started noticing the result after applying it 3 to 4 times. Go ahead and buy it. Gel consistency is awesome and gives you a relief after applying. Value for money.