We Ship Across the World!


For illustration purposes only*

Actual product may vary due to product enhancements by the manufacturer, please contact manufacturer for product description.

niamax d gel, 20gm

Brand: Niamax | Marketed By: Newtrimed

Niamax D Gel is used for acne prone skin. It helps to prevent the occurrence of acne spots and soothes the skin.

Availability: IN STOCK

MRP: ₹ 295.00

Delivery Charge Details



4.55

40 Ratings & 40 Review(s)
3 answered questions
5★
 24
4★
 14
3★
 2
2★
 0
1★
 0

Purchased this Product?

Make sure to write a Review & Rate it!

QUALITY

PRICE

VALUE

Sort By
Filter By


Showing 0-15 of 40 reviews

logo

AKRITI SINHA

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on May 30, 2021

this is the best niancinamide gel i have ever used....

logo

Aranyaani Na

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on February 04, 2021

Fantastic niacinamide gel and so pocket friendly! Love it. Thank you for the speedy delivery. This was my first time ordering from clickoncare and am happy to share that it's been a great experience. Thank you

logo

Arya

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on May 02, 2021

Very nice niamax d gel thanks click .On.care

logo

Butu

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on June 13, 2021

Best niacinamide ever.

logo

E

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on April 25, 2021

Good light bit expensive per g but effective

logo

Hiten sen Hiten sen

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on December 11, 2020

Very nice. Thank you clickoncare ????????

logo

Hiya

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on June 29, 2020

I have been suffering from acne since my puberty and have been trying many popular products but nothing works that effectively. This gel is very effective out of all the product s I have ever tried. Works like for magic for acne's.

logo

Kirti Singh

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on March 18, 2021

Bought after recommendation from samapti banerjee for my mom. She had recurring acne on chin area and it further lead to pigmentation. It not only helped with the acne inflammation but also helped with the pigmentation as it is slowly fading away. She loves it and it's only been 2 weeks. The price point is impressive compared to other niacinamide gel or serums. Must buy if having mild acne or acne pigmentation.

logo

Nidhi

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on June 10, 2021

Honestly speaking...it is a very nice product....it suits me well...I use it as a night time treatment...a visible reduction in acne and spots....

logo

Piu Chowdhury

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on September 22, 2021

One of the best product for acne and open pore????????????????

logo

R. Umamaheswari

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on April 05, 2021

Can't show up the quick results. But it was using regularly and can see the visible results in skin texture and appearance.

logo

Sayoni Dutta

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on April 09, 2021

This is the ultimate anti acne product, that works for me. It also helps to fade scars, but price is a bit higher for 20gm of product, and there is no discount ????????.

logo

Shinam Aslam

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on February 16, 2021

Omg,one of the best gel I have come across.it was recommended by Samapti,and my skin loves it.It does perform slowly yet effectively. I always tend to broke out near nose and chin area,but Surprisingly this gel controlled everything. My face looks clear .I love it.

logo

Shivam

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on September 23, 2021

Best niacinamide for acne prone skin

logo

Sweta

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on February 15, 2021

Pocket friendly niacinamide gel, great for sensitive skin. Loved the texture too...

logo

Sweta Majumder

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on January 14, 2021

I love love love this, great ingredients, low price and works great. Don't know why the rating is low for this product, but it's a great alternative for expensive niacinamide serum.







LukeWarm Products