For illustration purposes only*

Actual product may vary due to product enhancements by the manufacturer, please contact manufacturer for product description.

viroshield mouth spray, 30ml : protection against viral infection, for adults and children over 4 years of age

Brand: Zydus | Marketed By: Zydus Healthcare Limited

ViroShield Mouth Spray is a unique scientifically tested enzyme based formulations, which through its oral spray action forms a protective barrier in the throat. It blocks and deactivates virus and thus, prevents infections. This is an oral spray only, not meant for nasal inhalation.

Availability: IN STOCK

MRP: ₹ 199

OFFER PRICE: ₹ 189.05

You Save: ₹ 9 (5% off)

Delivery Charge Details



4.93

16 Ratings & 15 Review(s)
7 answered questions
5★
 14
4★
 1
3★
 1
2★
 0
1★
 0

Purchased this Product?

Make sure to write a Review & Rate it!

QUALITY

PRICE

VALUE

Sort By
Filter By


Showing 0-15 of 15 reviews

logo

Bhanu

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on June 16, 2021

Mere gale m soreness aur cough tha to spray liya to 1 din band ho gyi soreness

logo

Biswanath Kundu

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on June 16, 2021

Though I have not tested the product in lab or clinically tried pre-, par- or post. But it seems it's a good product, users did well with regular use. Thank you.

logo

Joe

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on June 11, 2021

Good product. Using it regularly as I travel a lot Great service by click on care.

logo

Nilam khan

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on April 06, 2021

Maine facebook pe dekh ke order kiya tha, product thk hai bacho ko bhi de sakte hai.

logo

Nipun Verma

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on April 03, 2021

Loved the product , its easy to use and you can carry it anywhere with you like your sanitizer and the best part is it's budget friendly.

logo

Omkar Banerjee

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on June 08, 2021

CnC is a wonderful vendor, delivers genuine products on time.

logo

Pooja Dave

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on April 12, 2021

Ordered Viroshield Spray 2 quantity which was deliverd quickly. easy to use not bad smell or taste. Thanks

logo

Prince Sirohi

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on June 08, 2021

Good.

logo

Ramesh

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on June 11, 2021

Good procduct

logo

Satish Kashyap

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on June 10, 2021

Excellent Product. Helpfull in safety from Covid

logo

Seema Khanwalkar

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on June 08, 2021

good product, very useful

logo

Shashank Kumar

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on April 01, 2021

I bought the Viroshied spray for my dad as he is a senior citizen and more vulnerable to diseases, the spray works fine and it's really easy you use, i would surely recommend the same to everyone.

logo

Shetal Sahu

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on April 03, 2021

Main ek week pehle ye order kiya tha and 3 din se use kar rahi ho, taste bhi thk hai iska.

logo

Yash

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Published on June 11, 2021

Usefull product in corona mild system

logo

Umar

 ★ ★ ★

Published on June 12, 2021

Normal